Board of Directors

President • Carl Schmidt
president@germaniaverein.org

Vice-President • Dennis Mueller
vicepresident@germaniaverein.org

Secretary • Tricia Nelson
secretary@germaniaverein.org

Treasurer • Caroline Wolf
treasurer@germaniaverein.org

Director • Ursula Richter
director1@germaniaverein.org

Director • Claudia Weller
director2@germaniaverein.org

Director • Pamela Sommer
director3@germaniaverein.org

Director • Ed Loens
director4@germaniaverein.org

Department Leaders

Choir • Dennis Mueller

Carnival • Carl Schmidt

Dance Group • Stephanie Tuma

Historical Society • April Halberstadt

Kaffeeklatsch • Marianne Grotheer

Language • Albert Zimmermann

Shooting • Carl Schmidt

Skat • Steve Nelson

Committee Leaders

Aiello

Festivities • Hildegard Wehner

Membership • Tricia Nelson

Refreshments • Hildegard Wehner

Sunshine • Sylvia Kuhne and Stephanie Tuma sunshine@germaniaverein.org

Newsletter • Tricia Nelson and Albert Zimmermann

Renovations • Edmund Loens

Purchasing •Tricia Nelson

Dance Lessons • Stephanie Tuma dancing@germaniaverein.org

Website • website@germaniaverein.org