Board of Directors

President • Carl Schmidt
president@germaniaverein.org

Vice-President • Albert Zimmermann
vicepresident@germaniaverein.org

Secretary • Tricia Nelson
secretary@germaniaverein.org

Treasurer • Caroline Wolf
treasurer@germaniaverein.org

Director • Laura Frazer
director1@germaniaverein.org

Director • Claudia Weller
director2@germaniaverein.org

Director • Stephanie Tuma
director3@germaniaverein.org

Director • Hildegard Wehner
director4@germaniaverein.org

Department Leaders

Choir • John Bertschy

Carnival • Pamela Sommer

Dance Group • Stephanie Tuma

Historical Society • need volunteer

Kaffeeklatsch • Marianne Grotheer

Language • Ursula Richter, Claudia Weller

Shooting • Carl Schmidt

Skat • Steve Nelson

Committee Leaders

Aiello

Festivities • Hildegard Wehner

Membership • Tricia Nelson

Refreshments • Hildegard Wehner

Sunshine • Stephanie Tuma sunshine@germaniaverein.org

Newsletter • Tricia Nelson

Renovations • need volunteer

Purchasing •Tricia Nelson

Dancing • need volunteer dancing@germaniaverein.org

Website • Ursula Richter website@germaniaverein.org