Board of Directors

  • President • Carl Schmidt

    president@germaniaverein.org

  • Vice-President • Carina Frazer

    vicepresident@germaniaverein.org

  • Secretary • Tricia Nelson

    secretary@germaniaverein.org

  • Treasurer • Christine Rehmeyer

    treasurer@germaniaverein.org

  • Director • Ursula Richter

    director1@germaniaverein.org

  • Director • Claudia Weller

    director2@germaniaverein.org

  • Director • Stephanie Tuma

    director3@germaniaverein.org

  • Director • Caroline Wolf

    director4@germaniaverein.org

  • Parliamentarian – Dennis Mueller

    parliamentarian@germaniaverein.org

Department Leaders

  • Choir • Dennis Mueller

  • Carnival • Carl Schmidt

  • Dance Group • Stephanie Tuma

  • Historical Society • April Halberstadt

  • Kaffeeklatsch • Marianne Grotheer

  • Language • Albert Zimmermann

  • Shooting • Carl Schmidt

  • Skat • Steve Nelson

Committee Leaders

  • Aiello • Reinhard Wolf

  • Festivities • Hildegard Wehner

  • Membership • Tricia Nelson

  • Refreshments • Hildegard Wehner

  • Sunshine • Sylvia Kuhne and Stephanie Tuma

    sunshine@germaniaverein.org

  • Newsletter • Tricia Nelson and Albert Zimmermann

  • Renovations – Edmund Loens

  • Purchasing – Tricia Nelson

  • Dance Lessons – Martina Keim